web analytics

22 songs, 1:16:32 total time; 192 kbps

01. Today Your Love, Tomorrow The World – Cult of Youth
02. The Days Arrive – The New Underground Entertainment
03. Suicide Commando – No More
04. Vichy Girls – Martial Canterel
05. You – Boytronic
06. Crème de la crème – Waylon
07. OMFIL – Home Service
08. Pour Mon Bibi – Sentimentale Jugend
09. Anoumam Sandrofia – Bony Pascal & Les Cantadors de la Capitale
10. Zuerst Ich – Silvia
11. Almenrausch – Bergtraum
12. Austauschprogramm – Die Partei
13. Six Days and One – Romeo Void
14. Keeping All the Time – Blank Dogs
15. Die Liebe ist ein Abenteuer – Ti-tho
16. Is Anybody Home? (Part 1) – Trisomie 21
17. Schlaraffenland – Carmen
18. Nite Line (Writer’s Demo) – Michael Jackson
19. Danse – Deutscher Kaiser
20. Exakt Neutral – Deo
21. The Fall – Siglo XX
22. Je Suis Venu Te Dire Que Je M’en Vais – Jo Lemaire & Flouze

Finally, a mix! This is to make up for the lack of mixes in 2009, unless you count this mock mix from nearly a year ago. Replete with mostly German and French jams with Afro, Disco & recent goodies thrown in. Heavy on the synths that will get that body gyrating. I am too tired now to give a breakdown, as much I really would like to get into detail about each track, especially my favorites. As usual I’d love to make this into one big crossfaded mp3 for you guys that like that format, perhaps at a later time.

Download the zip file below, extract, upload to iTunes, sort by track number, make sure crossfading is on and enjoy!

ETA 2014: Zip file removed. Stream via Soundcloud below:

Favored tracks are italicized. Download more mixes here.

2 Responsesto “Ohne Titel: A mix”

  1. Luke Says:


  2. Barclay Says:


Leave a Reply

To prove you're a person (not a spam script), type the security word shown in the picture. Click on the picture to hear an audio file of the word.
Anti-spam image